Print this page

Media Mentions

Sunday, September 18, 2016 - Medicine at Michigan
Innovation @ Hand

Thursday, January 14, 2016 - Medicine at Michigan
A Record Year of Innovation

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - The Wall Street Journal
Mental-Health Apps Make Inroads With Consumers and Therapists

Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - Communications of the ACM
Mental Health Apps Listen and Guide

Saturday, September 12, 2015 - msn.com
9 Things Your Brain Fog Is Trying To Tell You

Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - ZDNet
Sleep apnea, persistent coughs, bipolar attacks: There could be apps for that

Monday, June 15, 2015 - Healthcare IT News
Healthcare to enter `third wave of digital`

Tuesday, January 06, 2015 - The Wall Street Journal
Can a Smartphone Tell if You’re Depressed?

Thursday, November 20, 2014 - WIRED
How Smartphone Apps Can Treat Bipolar Disorder and Schizophrenia

Thursday, October 02, 2014 - Everyday Health
Dr. Melvin McInnis discusses PRIORI smartphone app project with Everyday Health

Monday, August 04, 2014 - Health, Medical, and Science Updates
Bipolar risk detected from your voice via a smartphone

Thursday, July 24, 2014 - TechCrunch
Your Smartphone Will Soon Know If You Have Bipolar Disorder

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Device Space
Listening To Bipolar Disorder: Smartphone App Detects Mood Swings Via Voice Analysis, University of Michigan Study

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Device Space
Smartphone App That Predicts Mood Swings Developed, University of Michigan Study

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - Health Data Management
Mood Monitoring App Shows Promise for Bipolar Disorder

Sunday, May 11, 2014 - Medical News Today
Smartphone app detects mood swings in bipolar disorder via voice analysis

Friday, May 09, 2014 - ThirdAge
A Smartphone App to Detect Bipolar Disorder

Thursday, May 08, 2014 - Cellular-News
Smartphone App Detects Bipolar Disorder Mood Swings Via Voice Analysis

Thursday, May 08, 2014 - e! Science News
Detecting Bipolar Disorder Mood Swings: There's An App For That

Thursday, May 08, 2014 - Health, Medical, and Science Updates
Mood swings detectable via voice analysis: government funded study

Thursday, May 08, 2014 - Bioengineering - Bioengineer.org
Smartphone app detects bipolar disorder

Wednesday, May 07, 2014 - Medindia.com
New Smartphone App may Help Detect Bipolar Disorder

Wednesday, May 07, 2014 - The Medical News
Smartphone app shows promise for detecting mood swings in people with bipolar disorder

Thursday, March 27, 2014 - Medindia.com
New Stem Cell Research on Bipolar Disorder Yields Promising Results

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Medical News Today
Promising results from first stem cell study of bipolar disorder

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Genetic Engineering & Biotechnology News
Stem Cell Study Sheds First Light on Bipolar Disorder

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 - Red Orbit
Bipolar Disorder Stem Cell Study Opens Doors To Potential New Treatments

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - Laboratory Equipment
Bipolar Disorder Study Yields Promising Results

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - Headlines & Global News
Stem Cell Study On Bipolar Disorder Could Lead To New Therapies

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - EurekAlert!
First stem cell study of bipolar disorder yields promising results

Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - The Medical News
Stem cell research opens doors to potential new treatments for bipolar disorder